Your success is our success

Kuatro Carpets offers their customers an extensive repertoire of first level promotional material to be used in the showroom or point of sale. We know that samples play an important role in the sale as they give the opportunity to feel the quality of the material and appreciate the finish of the products. We offer the rug samples and our catalogues individually or in an elegant box containing a representative set of our collections.

List of Downloads

  • Catalogue · Issue 5

    Inside, you'll discover 20 exceptional collections. From iconic classics to modern and artsy creations. Explore timeless pieces like the Divina collection, embodying vibrancy and elegance, or immerse yourself in the clean lines and versatility of Shape.

  • Price List 2024 / 5.1

    Discover our rates for professionals

  • Catalogue · Issue 3

    With this catalogue we want to offer our customers a range of high quality rugs, with a touch of individuality and personality. We design our rugs in Spain and manufacture them in our own factories, mostly in India. We also offer our customer to be the designer and design the carpet of their dreams.We turn creativity into beauty, elegance and above all, a cosy home.

  • Catalogue · Preview Issue 4

    We have prepared a preview of our next catalogue Issue 4: soft textures, bright colours and collections will provide personality to your spaces

  • Mai Mai

    The kilims of our collection MAI MAI attract lovers of finely crafted products with their eternal weaves and fascinating history. With these kelims we continue a tradition that is several hundred years old, even dating back to ancient times. The extraordinary weaving technique is especially appreciated for its square grid, traditionally inspired patterns and richness of colors. Experience a fresh and personal touch in your home with this collection.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg.

Kuatro Carpets bietet seinen Kunden ein umfangreiches Repertoire an hochwertigem Werbematerial für den Einsatz im Showroom oder am Verkaufspunkt. Wir wissen, dass Muster eine wichtige Rolle beim Verkauf spielen, da sie die Möglichkeit bieten, die Qualität des Materials zu spüren und die Verarbeitung der Produkte zu schätzen. Wir bieten Teppichmuster und unsere Kataloge einzeln oder in einer eleganten Box an, die einen repräsentativen Satz unserer Kollektionen enthält.

Liste der Downloads

  • Catalogue · Issue 5

    Im Inneren entdecken Sie 20 außergewöhnliche Kollektionen. Von ikonischen Klassikern bis hin zu modernen und künstlerischen Kreationen. Erforschen Sie zeitlose Stücke wie die Divina-Kollektion, die Lebendigkeit und Eleganz verkörpert, oder tauchen Sie ein in die klaren Linien und Vielseitigkeit von Shape.

  • Price List 2024 / 5.1

    Entdecken Sie unsere Tarife für Fachleute.

  • Catalogue · Issue 3

    Mit diesem Katalog möchten wir unseren Kunden eine Auswahl hochwertiger Teppiche mit einem Hauch von Individualität und Persönlichkeit bieten. Wir entwerfen unsere Teppiche in Spanien und stellen sie größtenteils in unseren eigenen Fabriken, hauptsächlich in Indien, her. Wir bieten unseren Kunden auch die Möglichkeit, selbst Designer zu sein und den Teppich ihrer Träume zu gestalten. Wir verwandeln Kreativität in Schönheit, Eleganz und vor allem in ein gemütliches Zuhause.

  • Catalogue · Preview Issue 4

    Wir haben eine Vorschau auf unseren nächsten Katalog Ausgabe 4 vorbereitet: Weiche Texturen, leuchtende Farben und Kollektionen werden Persönlichkeit in Ihre Räume bringen.

  • Mai Mai

    Die Kelims unserer Kollektion MAI MAI ziehen Liebhaber fein gearbeiteter Produkte mit ihren ewigen Webarten und faszinierenden Geschichten an. Mit diesen Kelims setzen wir eine Tradition fort, die mehrere hundert Jahre alt ist und sogar bis in die Antike zurückreicht. Die außergewöhnliche Webtechnik wird besonders für ihr quadratisches Raster, traditionell inspirierte Muster und die Vielfalt der Farben geschätzt. Erleben Sie mit dieser Kollektion eine frische und persönliche Note in Ihrem Zuhause.